من نحن

  • 1
علامة تجارية labsim
عدد الموظفين 201-500 شخص
المبيعات السنوية 10 مليون دولار أمريكي - 50 مليون دولار أمريكي
أنشئت في عام 2007

تأسست في عام 2007 ، شركة Guangzhou Labsim Biotech Co.، Ltd. (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم Guangzhou Labsim) هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في البحث والتطوير وإنتاج وتسويق معدات الاختبار الطبية. تركز المنتجات على مجال معدات الاختبارات الطبية وتلتزم بتقديم حلول أكثر شمولاً لجميع المؤسسات الطبية.


لدينا قواعد البحث والتطوير والإنتاج في كل من مدينة قوانغتشو ومقاطعة جيانغسو. بالاعتماد على فريق البحث والتطوير المحترف وقدرة الابتكار المستقلة القوية ، حصلنا على أكثر من 120 شهادة براءة اختراع وطنية ، ISO 13485 ، CE و FDA لجزء من المنتجات ، ونتوافق مع متطلبات MDR ، أحدث لوائح الاتحاد الأوروبي. بقدرة إنتاج سنوية تزيد عن 25000 مجموعة من المنتجات ، تمتلك شركة Guangzhou Labsim عشرات من خطوط الإنتاج والمنتجات من أجل التألق المناعي والذهب الغرواني والتلألؤ الكيميائي وعلم الأمراض.    


حتى الآن ، انتقل أكثر من 100،000 أداة من Guangzhou Labsim إلى أكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة في جميع أنحاء العالم. لقد أقمنا علاقات تعاون مع أمريكا ، ألمانيا ، اليابان ، كوريا الجنوبية ، الهند ، إيطاليا ، نيجيريا ، تشيلي ، إلخ.   


سنواصل التمسك برؤية"جعل الفحوصات الطبية أكثر دقة"، وتوفر باستمرار معدات اختبار طبية أكثر دقة وأسرع وأكثر ملاءمة للعالم بأسره.

الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

About Us

  • 1
Brand labsim
Number of Employees 201-500 People
Annual sales US$10 Million - US$50 Million
Established in 2007

Founded in 2007, Guangzhou Labsim Biotech Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Guangzhou Labsim) is a high-tech enterprises specializing in the R&D, production and marketing of medical testing equipment. The products focus on the field of medical testing equipment and are committed to providing more comprehensive solutions for all medical institutions.


We have R&D and production bases in both Guangzhou city and Jiangsu province. Relying on professional R&D team and solid independent innovation capability, we have obtained more than 120 national patent certificates, the ISO 13485, the CE and FDA for part of the products, and comply with the requirements of the MDR, the latest EU regulations. With an annual production capacity of more than 25,000 sets of products, Guangzhou Labsim has tens of production lines and products for immunofluorescence, colloidal gold, chemiluminescence and pathology.    


Up till now, over 100,000 instruments from Guangzhou Labsim have gone into more than 20 countries and regions all over the world. We have established cooperative relationships with America, Germany, Japan, South Korea, India, Italy, Nigeria, Chile, etc.   


We will continue to uphold the vision of "making medical testing more accurate", and continuously provide more accurate, faster and more convenient medical testing equipment for the whole world.

Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy